YouMobile on Facebook YouMobile on Google+ Follow YouMobile on Twitter

[LIVE STREAM] Watch Google Nexus 5X , Nexus 6P and Marshmallow Launch Event

29 September, 2015 Android Marshmallow

Google


Google's big event is here, Today 29th September 2015 is the Android big-day-event and we are ready to start. As always Google will live stream the whole event on YouTube but what we goona see and when...


What time ?

The Nexus event will begin at 9AM Pacific time in San Francisco. Here are the times you can tune in from around the world:

- 9AM San Francisco
- 10AM Denver
- 11AM Chicago
- 12PM New York
- 5PM London
- 6PM Berlin
- 9:30PM New Delhi
- 1AM (September,30th) Tokyo
- 2AM (September,30th) Sydney

 

Google event


What to expect ?

 

Nexus 5X -- The second Nexus device from LG, the Nexus 5X, will feature a 5.2-inch screen, a 13 megapixel camera and a fingerprint sensor on the rear. It will feature plastic casing and come in three colors.

Nexus 6P -- Built by Huawei, this is expected to be the first metal-clad Nexus smartphone and will feature a high resolution 5.7-inch screen, a fingerprint reader and a 12.3 megapixel rear camera together with an 8 megapixel front-facing camera. The device is set to come in four colors, including gold.

Chromecast 2.0 -- The new Chromecast from Google will feature a new circular design and come in three color options according to one leak. The new dongle will have support for faster Wi-Fi, as well as offering something called Fast Play and more personalization options.

Android 6.0 -- Android M, as it was known when it was launched in May, and since been officially named Android 6.0 and codenamed Marshmallow. It will feature some minor visual upgrades, with most of the new features, including granular app permissions and a battery saver mode, being made under the hood.

Here's the LIVE Video STREAM of the Event, Enjoy!

Live Stream [YouTube]

 

Loading...

Please Follow Our Community Guidelines or your comments will get deleted or blocked
Description

youmobileorg
Posts: 3740





© 2015 YouMobile Inc. All rights reserved