YouMobile on Facebook YouMobile on Google+ Follow YouMobile on Twitter

Apple 2020 Event is official now. This is how you can watch it

8 September, 2020 Apple

apple event

 

No matter, if you are an Apple user or Android fan, the Apple launch event is exciting for anyone interested in the latest technology. There were some doubts about the Apple 2020 event this year due to the coronavirus situation, but as the world is learning to live with the virus, we have the official dates for the event. An Apple event is going to be held this month on 15. To keep everyone safe and hassle-free, the event will be held completely online. We are expecting that company would launch the iPhone 12 series, or a few other devices, such as the new iPad and Apple watch.


Here is how you can watch it virtually. Apple event will take place online on Tuesday 15 September 2020 sharp at 10 AM or follow the different regional timings:

West Coast US: 10 am PDT
East Coast US: 1 pm EDT
UK: 6 pm BST
Central Europe: 7 pm CEST
China (Beijing): 1 am CST (16 September)
Japan: 2am JST (16 September)
Australia (Sydney): 3 am AEST (16 September)


Last year, Apple live-streamed its event on its official website and YouTube channel. This time, it will be the same. You can also watch it on your second-generation Apple TV, by going through the Apple Events app from the App Store for the Apple TV, or stream from your iOS device via AirPlay. Mark Gurman from Bloomberg tweeted that he doesn't think that Apple is going to launch Apple 12 family in this event. According to him, this event is to announce the iPad and Apple watch. The official invite is tagged with the phrase "Time Flies", which makes more sense if its watch related. As Apple hasn't mentioned any detail on the devices its planning to release on the Event, we have to wait and see.

 

 


Please Follow Our Community Guidelines or your comments will get deleted or blocked
Description

youmobileorg
Posts: 5477





© 2018 YouMobile Inc. All rights reserved