Microsoft Announces Upcoming Xbox Partner Preview

5 March, 2024 Microsoft

Microsoft Announces Upcoming Xbox Partner Preview

 

Microsoft's Xbox brand has been in the news a lot lately - after announcing that it will be bringing over some exclusive games for rival systems like the PS5 and Switch (not to mention a sizeable number of layoffs), it looks like we're getting a more "subdued" event of sorts with an upcoming Partner Preview presentation.

 

Scheduled for March 6, the Partner Preview will give Xbox fans updates about upcoming games to both Xbox and Windows. As per Microsoft's announcement:

 

Today, we're thrilled to announce the next Xbox Partner Preview, this time featuring a mix of new and upcoming games for you from publishers like Capcom, Nexon, EA, and others with more than a dozen new trailers over the course of a 30-minute broadcast.

 

During Xbox Partner Preview, you can learn more about combat and traversal in Tales of Kenzera: Zau, with a video narrated by Abubakar Salim himself, see new gameplay from Kunitsu-Gami: Path of the Goddess, get a closer look at The First Berserker: Khazan, and other great titles coming to Xbox, Windows, or Game Pass.

 

Microsoft Announces Upcoming Xbox Partner Preview

 

For those looking forward to tune in, the event will broadcast at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT via the official Xbox channels on YouTube and Twitch.

Description

youmobileorg
Posts: 8471





© 2023 YouMobile Inc. All rights reserved